Photos Of Helsinki Pt.1 (of many)

So I walk around some of the more touristy places in Helsinki today. Here’s a few things which I saw.

In the market square, a large bustling area near the sea, I saw all kinds of neat little shops. One thing which was somewhat surprising was that there were several shops selling animal pelts. So I took a photo.

Then I spotted Uspenski Cathedral, the largest Orthodox church in Western Europe. So I took a picture.

But wait, what was that on the horizon! It’s the Cathedral!

So I took a closer look. And a picture.

~ by end720 on August 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
